Dear 2016,

Happy-New-Year-2016-hd-Images-Wallpapers-Free-Download-11

Dear 2016,

Welcome to this crazy World. Today is the third day you’re here. How do you feel? Hope you’re not so shocked. Well, 2015 was pretty fine to me, so I believe that you  may treat me the same or even better. I have something to tell you before you officially accompany me in a long time:

  1. I’m not a really good one, but I can do something which I think they are good and useful. So let everything go smoothly. I know it’s hard, but you can do it.
  2. I have many plans to do this year. Actually they’re all from last year, but 2015 didn’t give me enough time. 2015 also brought me many troubles which stopped me undertaking my plans. What I want you to do is being kind and giving me lots of peaceful time. 2015 was not good at this job.
  3. Give me something new! I feel boring right now.

Well, that’s it. We could be good friends. Now, let’s work hard and enjoy a new adventure.

Best,

Kel

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑